The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

ECGI Fellows

ECGI Fellows are nominated by the Fellowship Committee under the chairmanship of Professor Bengt Holmström, and become Research Members of the Institute.

The year in brackets after each name denotes the year in which Fellows were nominated
Professor Luca Enriques (2014), Allen & Overy Professor of Corporate Law , Faculty of Law, University of Oxford , UK
Click here for Personal home page
Click here for details on SSRN